Latest Release


A Black Cat Circus: Pearl of Fate Novel

Conall grew up as one of the few humans in the circus. He loves his magical family but can’t help feeling like the odd one out. He’s too romantic, too naive, and too ordinary.

Tidun has it all. The looks, the fame, the family lineage, but he feels like something is missing. Sperm whale shifters are tight-knit, and as the only prince of the royal family, he’s beloved by his people. Still, he yearns for something more.

A runaway briefcase full of questionable content, and Conall gallantly stepping in to save the day, has both of them lingering in each other’s thoughts. Conall wants to find the person he’s meant to be with. Tidun fears being tied-down, but he can’t see being with Conall as anything else but true freedom.

It’s unheard of for a sperm whale shifter to have a human for a mate, but they have to make it work or risk drowning in the noise of everything else.

Conall is an opposites attract, fated mates, and forbidden love paranormal MM romance between a sperm whale shifter prince and a human. The Black Cat Circus: Pearl of Fate is a multi-author series and season two of the Black Cat Circus World that features found family and a magical cast of characters. Each book can be read as a standalone but is better enjoyed as a series.

Corio Heights Series

Doves of Destiny Series

Promises, Promises Series

Multi-Author Series

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top